• Keeping families together to help kids heal faster and cope better
  • Staff

    Administrative Staff

    David Hartman
    Interim Executive Director
    david@ronaldhouse-sf.org

    Development Staff

    Andrea Capozzoli
    Interim Chief Development Officer
    andrea@ronaldhouse-sf.org

    Benjamin Chen
    Public Relations & Marketing Manager
    benjamin@ronaldhouse-sf.org

    Family Programs/House Operations

    Miriam Shouldice
    Interim House Manager, Mission Bay
    miriam@ronaldhouse-sf.org

    Fabiana De Andrade
    Food Service Manager
    fabiana@ronaldhouse-sf.org

    Marlene Cuevar
    Resident Advisor, Scott Street
    marlene@ronaldhouse-sf.org